Click this Icon to Login    
View Your Account -->
Quick Order
0 €0.00
products in your basketto quote Checkout
Ooops no products were found.
Try something else.
Ok
Loading…
Basket subtotal €0.00
Discount ()
Subtotal (with discount applied)
Order total €0.00

The Stakelum Team - at your service!

E: conor.stakelum@stakos.ie

M: 086 260 4490
T: 0504 21888

Conor Stakelum

Director

E: denise.stakelum@stakos.ie

M: 086 824 9455
T: 0504 21888

Denise Stakelum

Director

E: sean.ryan@stakos.ie

M: 086 259 2069


T: 0504 21888

Sean Ryan

Field Sales


E: eileen.mcgrath@stakos.ie

M: 086 825 5787
T: 0504 21888

Eileen McGrath

Field Sales

E: kevin.kelly@stakos.ie

M: 086 308 2873
T: 0504 21888

Kevin Kelly

Sales Executive

E: robert.korp@stakos.ie

T: 0504 21888

Robert Korp

Printing


E: niamh.ryan@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Niamh Ryan

Accounts

E: joan.purcell@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Joan Purcell

Accounts

E: avril.murphy@stakos.ie

T: 0504 21888

Avril Murphy

Telesales


E: marion.grace@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888
M: 086 606 5069

Marion Grace

Telesales

E: cork@stakos.ie


T: 021 4347105

Dave O Relly

Managed Print

E: cork@stakos.ie

T: 021 4347105

Richard O Relly

Managed Print


E: cork@stakos.ie


T: 021 4347105

Fiona O Relly

Managed Print

E: store@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

John Leahy

Store

E: shane.osullivan@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Shane O Sullivan

Store


E: books@stakos.ie


T: 021 4347105

Emily Coman

Retail/Schoolbooks

E: retail@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Niamh Mullane

Retail

E: retail@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Mary Ryan

Retail


E: retail@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Sharon Laffan

Retail

E: sales@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888
M: 086 253 8208

Pat Stakelum

Delivery/Furniture Installation

E: sales@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888
M:086 259 0587

Michael Prout

Delivery


E: retail@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888
M: 087 754 3775

Tom Ralph

Delivery

The Stakelum Team - at your service!

E: conor.stakelum@stakos.ie

M: 086 260 4490
T: 0504 21888

Conor Stakelum

Director

E: denise.stakelum@stakos.ie

M: 086 824 9455
T: 0504 21888

Denise Stakelum

Director

E: sean.ryan@stakos.ie

M: 086 259 2069


T: 0504 21888

Sean Ryan

Field Sales


E: eileen.mcgrath@stakos.ie

M: 086 825 5787
T: 0504 21888

Eileen McGrath

Field Sales

E: kevin.kelly@stakos.ie

M: 086 308 2873
T: 0504 21888

Kevin Kelly

Sales Executive

E: robert.korp@stakos.ie

T: 0504 21888

Robert Korp

Printing


E: niamh.ryan@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Niamh Ryan

Accounts

E: joan.purcell@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Joan Purcell

Accounts

E: avril.murphy@stakos.ie

T: 0504 21888

Avril Murphy

Telesales


E: marion.grace@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888
M: 086 606 5069

Marion Grace

Telesales

E: cork@stakos.ie


T: 021 4347105

Dave O Relly

Managed Print

E: cork@stakos.ie

T: 021 4347105

Richard O Relly

Managed Print


E: cork@stakos.ie


T: 021 4347105

Fiona O Relly

Managed Print

E: store@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

John Leahy

Store

E: shane.osullivan@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Shane O Sullivan

Store


E: books@stakos.ie


T: 021 4347105

Emily Coman

Retail/Schoolbooks

E: retail@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Niamh Mullane

Retail

E: retail@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Mary Ryan

Retail


E: retail@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888

Sharon Laffan

Retail

E: sales@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888
M: 086 253 8208

Pat Stakelum

Delivery/Furniture Installation

E: sales@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888
M:086 259 0587

Michael Prout

Delivery


E: retail@stakos.ie


T: 0504 21888
M: 087 754 3775

Tom Ralph

Delivery

SEARCH ×

//* End of Our Jobs*